Omidyar Network's leadership and investment professionals bring rich experience from the public, private, and social sectors to their roles. Our team works together to create opportunity for people to improve their lives by making catalytic investments and collaborating with investees to help them grow and succeed.

Pierre Omidyar
Co-Founder and Founding Partner
Pam Omidyar
Mike Kubzansky
Chief Executive Officer
Pat Christen
Board Member
Jeff Alvord
Board Member
Nicole Allred
Manager, Strategic Communications
Tanmay Amar
Director, Legal Affairs
Magdi Amin
Investment Partner
Aviva Aminova
Associate General Counsel, Legal
Thea Anderson
Director, Investments
Allen Babaran
Director, Information Technology
Byrd Bannick
Project Manager
Sonny Bardhan
Head of Strategy
Ashley Beckner
Venture Partner, Investments
Subhashish Bhadra
Principal, Beneficial Technology
Lisa Costello
Executive Assistant
Namita Dalmia
Vinice Davis
Venture Partner
Anamitra Deb
Senior Director
Sarah Drinkwater
Lead, Tech and Society Solutions Lab
Eliza Erikson
Investment Partner
Carolyn Farley
Associate, Investments
Leta Fisher
Office Manager and Executive Administrator
Joelle Gamble
Senior Manager
Shikha Goyal
Investment Adviser
Zarrina Hakimova
Legal Assistant
Rebecca Hankin
Director, Marketing & Communications
Isabelle Hau
Investment Partner
Brian Healy
Corporate Counsel
Simone Hill
Senior Manager, Equity and Belonging
Larry Ho
Senior Director, Infrastructure
Jeff Hom
Counsel, Legal
Hans Huang
Systems Architect
Heidi Johnson
Grants Manager
Chris Jurgens
Director, Impact Investing and Acting Chief of Staff
Sarvesh Kanodia
Associate, Investments
Beth Kanter
Chief Advocacy & Strategic Communications Officer
Jessica Kiessel
Director, Learning & Impact
Jonathan Kirschner
Director, Investments
Sushant Kumar
Senior Manager
Jill Macari
CV Madhukar
Investment Partner
Annie Maxwell
Executive Vice President
Teresa Mbagaya
Principal, Investments
Judy McBride
Trenell McCauley
Executive Administrative Assistant
Jason McNally
IT Manager
Samuel Mugacha
Associate, Investments
Enyi Okebugwu
Analyst, Investments
Gretchen Phillips
Chief of Staff
Peter Rabley
Venture Partner
Eshanthi Ranasinghe
Interim Lead, Exploration and Future Sensing
Amy Regas
Cristina Reyes
Executive Administrator and Office Manager
Gus Rossi
Jesús Salas
Associate, Beneficial Technology
Anthony Sandrik
Global Head of Talent
Laura Scholes
Payroll Manager
Govind Shivkumar
Principal, Investments
Libby Smiley
Director, Strategic Communications
Robynn Steffen
Director, Impact Investing
Victor Suen
Director, Portfolio Analysis
Archie Sumala
Senior IT Support Administrator, Information Technology
Fabio Tran
Director, Investments
Dena Trujillo
Venture Partner, Investments
Michaela Washington
Executive Assistant
Abiah Weaver
Director, Marketing Strategy & Communications
Tracy Williams
Director, Intellectual Capital
Stefanie Wulf
Senior Paralegal